WiTEC EU ORGANISATION

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT OF WiTEC EU
Marina Larios
mlarios@inovaconsult.com

PARTNER MEMBERS

AUSTRIA
Françoise Jouffre

jouffre@technikon.com

GREECE
Nadia Chryssikopoulou
nadiachrys@gmail.com

HUNGARY
Valeria Szekeres
szekeres.valeria@kgk.uni-obuda.hu

ITALY
Elena Luppi
elena.luppi@unibo.it

NETHERLANDS
Ester van Schaik
schaik@vhto.nl

SWEDEN
Ingrid Thuresson
Ingrid.thuresson@witec.se

UNITED KINGDOM
Babett Csokán
assistant@inovaconsult.com

SPAIN
 

GERMANY